Sign In

Downgrade your plan

To downgrade your plan you need to:

  1. Attend the end of your current plan. 
  2. You need to have users, records and file below the limit of the new plan. For example if you have 10 users and you want to downgrade to a Base plan you must first remove 7 users because the Base plan can have up to 3 users.

Than you can buy the new plan from your Account page.