Sign In

From paid plan to free plan

To move your plan from paid to free plan you need to:

  1. Attend the end of your current plan. 
  2. Have users, records and file below the limit of the Free plan. For example if you have 10 users you must first remove 8 users because the Free plan can have up to 2 users.